#30DaysWild day 3 – A potter around the garden

Today my 30 Days Wild was a simple one, but a pleasurable one.

I topped up the bird feeders for the sparrows, dunnocks, starlings, blackbirds and jackdaws.

Watered the wildflowers I’d planted for the bees and butterflies. I also cut back the creeping buttercup to make sure that it doesn’t take over.

I added water to the shallow pool for the resident toad.

Finally, I prepared the food for the hedgehogs, who loyally (but grumpily) visit my garden every night.

IMG_4881PSccIMG_6584PScc

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “#30DaysWild day 3 – A potter around the garden

  1. zinzigraham says:

    Beautiful photo of the starling, I love how their feathers catch the light! So pretty 😍

Leave a Reply

