Day 27 #30DaysWild

Yesterday I was thinking I hadn’t seen many butterflies this year at all, that changed today! On a walk around my local wild patch, I passed by a area of bramble and the flowers were not only attracting lots of bees but also several species of Butterfly! I even spotted my first Dragonfly and Froglet of the year too!


I also managed to finish my butterfly painting I started yesterday! I’m no Monet, but I did enjoy creating it!

Day 27f.jpg

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

